Taking A Break

Just a quick note to say I will be taking a break from blogging here for awhile. To my regular readers, thanks for the interaction over the last few months and years. To new visitors, feel free to comment but I won’t be monitoring this site regularly so I may not respond quickly.

Best wishes to all.

8 responses to “Taking A Break

  1. Michael,
    thanks for the excellent writing and stimulating thoughts. I wish you and your family the very best for what is ahead of you. Your blogs will be missed. I know two Atheist’s. One, just is closed, and you; particularly open. Should you ever what a chat, about pizza toppings, my exotic/crazy world I live in, family, etc, you have my email below and I would value the friendship. Lest you judge me to attempting to re-convince you, you’d be wrong. Do consider a further conversation offline as time permits?

    Charity, I wouldn’t mind finding your writings?

    All the very best Michael,

    Clive

Leave a comment